mp publishing PDF: 1 to 10 of 100 results fetched - page 1 [an]

Infection: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Novel (Sympatico Syndrome Book 1)

https://www.amazon.com/Infection-Post-Apocalyptic-Survival-S...
For fans of Stephen King's The Stand or William Forstchen's One Second AfterThey weren't ready for the apocalypse but ready or not, it was coming...Faced with the very real possibility of extinction of the human race, Cole Evans has only one chance to save his family and survive — a safe haven on an isolated, hard to reach island.No one realizes there's a deadly illness spreading like wildfire until it's too late. With few symptoms, victims literally drop dead after a brief surge of energy. Within days, the virus tears through the population of the United States and the world.Can Cole convince his brother that the danger is real and that there's enough space for his family as well? And, can they all reach the island before the lights go out for them ... forever?Get this exciting post-apocalyptic thriller today.
Published by: MPMcD Publishing | Publication date: 08/12/2016
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 270 pages

Difficult Riddles For Smart Kids: 300 Difficult Riddles And Brain Teasers Families Will Love

https://www.amazon.com/Difficult-Riddles-Smart-Kids-Families...
Brain Teasers for Kids - A Riddles Book for the Whole Family“The mind once stretched by a new idea, never returns to its original dimensions.” Ralph Waldo Emerson This kids book is a collection of 300 brain teasing riddles and puzzles. Their purpose is to make children think and stretch their minds. They are designed to test logic, lateral thinking as well as memory and to engage the brain in seeing patterns and connections between different things and circumstances.They are laid out in three chapters which get more difficult as you go through the book, in the author’s opinion at least. The answers are at the back of the book if all else fails.These are more difficult riddles and are designed to be attempted by children from 10 years onwards, as well as participation from the rest of the family.It is a perfect activity book for kids who like problem solving. These activities can be shared with the whole family.This book is one of a series of puzzle books for kids. The aim of all of them is to stretch children’s brains through kids riddles and puzzles. They are kids books designed to challenge children to think laterally and more creatively Tags: Riddles and brain teasers, riddles and trick questions, riddles book, riddles book for kids, Kids kids, riddles for kids, riddles for kids aged 9-12, riddles and puzzles, jokes and riddles, jokes book, jokes book for kids, jokes children, jokes for kids, jokes kids
Published by: MP Publishing | Publication date: 05/09/2017
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 78 pages

How to Have Passive Income: Sell Books, Sell Digital Files on Etsy and Sell Images on Stock Photos

https://www.amazon.com/How-Have-Passive-Income-Digital-ebook...
Eddie Johnson decided to write this book to share different passive income ideas that will help you achieve your dream of being financially stable, by giving you some choices and strategies for building your own passive income online. In thisbook, you will know how to sell books, Sell Digital files and Sell Images on stock photos. Use all steps and plans described in this book to create your own profitable source of income. Think outside of the box and build all your ideas.
Publication date: 03/25/2018
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 33 pages

March Into Madness: (A Psychological Thriller) (The Mark Taylor Series Book 4)

https://www.amazon.com/March-Into-Madness-Psychological-Thri...
After thwarting a disaster in the nation's capital, Mark Taylor captures the attention of the CIA. Mark doesn't trust the agency—not with his history with them—but he agrees to demonstrate the miraculous camera in the hopes of creating a team to help him ward off future catastrophe. Mark realizes too late that he should have listened to his gut instincts when he finds himself held in the bowels of DC against his will while agents of the CIA, intent upon learning the secrets of his psychic abilities, use him as a test subject.
Published by: MP McD Publishing | Publication date: 03/04/2014
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 313 pages

NuWave Oven Cookbook: Your Guide To A Fast and Convenient Way Of Cooking ((Air Fryer, Slow Cooker, Instant Pot, Crock Pot recipes, Paleo Diet, Power Pressure Cooker, Electric Pressure Cooker))

https://www.amazon.com/NuWave-Oven-Cookbook-Convenient-Press...
Nuawave Oven Cookbook: Your Guide to a Fast and Delicious Way of Cooking was made tohelp you know more about your NuWave Oven and maximize its usage. This cookbook alsoprovides you with 80 delicious recipes that are divided into eight different categories tocomplete your experience with your NuWave Oven!Here is a Preview of What to See Inside:- Advantages in cooking with the NuWave Oven- Temperature Conversion Guide- Tips for Cooking and Cleaning your NuWave Oven- Specific RecipesAll that and more when you buy this NuaWave Oven Cookbook!
Publication date: 08/09/2017
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 119 pages

Achieving The Hyggeligt Lifestyle: Everything You Need to Know About the Danish Concept of Hygge

https://www.amazon.com/Achieving-Hyggeligt-Lifestyle-Everyth...
There are a lot of ways to be happy, and there are some certain lifestyles we could follow in order to achieve the happiness everybody wants. In this book, we will talk about Hygge, a lifestyle that the people of Denmark, also known as one of the happiest countries, follow. Learn about the benefits of following this lifestyle and the different habits you could build in order to achieve a Hyggeligt life.
Publication date: 12/20/2017
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 52 pages

Sales: The Main Factors You Need to Know to Get the Sale Done!

https://www.amazon.com/Sales-Main-Factors-Need-Know-ebook/dp...
There are lots of great sales book available in the market, but make this book your first one. Here you can find the main factors you need to know in getting the sale done along with the challenges that are mostly faced in the art of selling.This book offers simple techniques that are easy to acquire for your early sales success. So, let’s start your journey to that becoming a sale superstar!
Publication date: 03/26/2018
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 41 pages

Deeds of Mercy: (A Psychological Thriller) (The Mark Taylor Series Book 3)

https://www.amazon.com/Deeds-Mercy-Psychological-Thriller-Ta...
In No Good Deed: Book One in the Mark Taylor Series, Mark Taylor discovers first hand that no good deed goes unpunished when the old camera he found during a freelance job in an Afghanistan bazaar gives him more than great photos. It triggers dreams of disasters. Tragedies that happen exactly as he envisions them. He learns that not only can he see the future, he can change it. In Deeds of Mercy: Book Three, an unexpected visitor from Mark's past brings him unwanted attention from the authorities. Unable to decide who is friend and who is foe, Mark becomes a fugitive from the law, but with thousands of lives at stake, he is forced to put aside his fear of capture, and instead, seek help from his pursuers.
Published by: MP McD Publishing | Publication date: 03/09/2012
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 287 pages

March Into Hell: (A Psychological Thriller) (The Mark Taylor Series Book 2)

https://www.amazon.com/March-Into-Hell-Psychological-Thrille...
Mark Taylor's life takes a dark turn when his heroism becomes the subject of a newspaper article. The antique camera that shows him future compels him to try to save strangers from tragedies, but this blessing turns into a curse when his actions bring him to the attention of media. A harrowing encounter while saving a young woman is reported in the news and puts him in the sights of the ruthless cult leader who covets the secret to Mark's power.Uncomfortable in the public spotlight, Mark suspects he's being tested by the force behind the camera's prophetic magic. Battling his own self-doubt, he must maintain the secret or risk certain death.Word count: 87,000
Published by: MP McD Publishing | Publication date: 01/28/2011
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 326 pages

Blood Ties And Politics: A Breakdown Of The Conflict Between Certain Families In A Song Of Ice And Fire

https://www.amazon.com/Blood-Ties-Politics-Breakdown-Conflic...
George R.R. Martin's famed fantasy series A Song of Ice and Fire (commonly known as HBO's Game of Thrones) is a spiderweb of stories and rivalries which blend together to form the storied events that take place in Westeros. With some scrutiny, it's not difficult to see that some of the biggest political battles and the most deeply rooted enmities in the story often occur among characters who are related to one another by blood. It is, after all, one thing to plot the death of an enemy in a rival house, and quite another to bring about the demise of a blood relative.Blood Ties and Politics will serve the purpose of discussing the details of such familial disputes, as well as what may have influenced them to happen and what is in store so far for those involved. Using tidbits from both the books and the television series, this book will guide the reader into summarized but accurate explanations of the political and familial dissonance between well-known families such as the Lannisters, the Greyjoys, and the Cleganes.
Publication date: 12/22/2017
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 55 pages
[1] 2345Next
PDFfetch