Social & Cultural Studies PDF: 1 to 10 of 231580 results fetched - page 1 [kb]

Zoolz is the only cloud solution that keeps your data even when you disconnect your drives
Now you can translate your PDF documents automatically to dozens of languages.

Social Crimes

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/social-crimes-2...
Dark secrets lurk beneath the glamour and glitter of New York's high-society life in this riveting tale of murder, obsession, and revenge. Jo Slater, one of the grandest of New York's grande dames is knocked off her pedestal when her husband of tw

Social Media

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/social-media-24...
Social Media is good term for one on one communication with customers and a critical emphasis for survival and productive efforts by all organizations, profit, non-profit, education, government, and unions. Marketers have long done this with ads,

Social Intercourse

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/social-intercourse-2...
Beckett Gaines, a gay teen living in South Carolina, has his world turned upside-down by a jock in this laugh-out-loud novel that's Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets The Parent Trap. Beck: The Golden Girls-loving, ou

Réseau social

https://www.kobo.com/us/fr/ebook/reseau-social...
Que se passe-t-il lorsqu'au détour d'un clic vous tombez sur un amour oublié?

Social Creature

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/social-creature-2...
"Social Creature is a wicked original with echoes of the greats (Patricia Highsmith, Gillian Flynn)." -Janet Maslin, The New York TimesFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt, a dark, propu

Social Intercourse

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-intercourse-1...
Beckett Gaines, a gay teen living in South Carolina, has his world turned upside-down by a jock in this laugh-out-loud novel that's Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets The Parent Trap. Beck: The Golden Girls<

Social Work

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-work-16...

Social Work

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-work-27...

Social System

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-system...
Social System

Social Entrepreneurship

https://www.kobo.com/us/de/ebook/social-entrepreneurship-17...
Eine innovative Untersuchung, die sich erstmals mit den Rechtsproblemen von Sozialunternehmen näher auseinandersetzt. Die Arbeit enthält eine eingehende Analyse der rechtlichen Schwierigkeiten, denen sich Sozialunternehmer im deutschen Gesellschaf

Social Reality

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-reality-1...
Social Reality

The Social Cancer

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-social-cancer-8...
The Social Cancer by Jos Rizal.

Get Social

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/get-social-1...
Business leaders' audiences - their customers, competitors and employees alike - live and breathe social media. In our hyperconnected culture, social media is the glue that allows us to stay connected to communities, products and brands. If your c

Social Economics

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-economics-3...
Social Economics holds a place in the literature of the Austrian School such as John Stuart Mill's Political Economy holds in the literature of classical theory. It sums up, systematises and extends the doctrines developed by the

Towards Social Renewal

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/towards-social-renewal-1...
Although this book was first published in 1919, it remains highly relevant to social problems encountered today. As Steiner suggests, society has three distinct realms - the economic, the political (individual human rights), and the cultural (spir

Social Networking & Diaspora

https://www.kobo.com/us/de/ebook/social-networking-diaspora-...
Diaspora bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr eigenes Netzwerk aufzubauen, indem Sie nur die Funktionen von allen anderen Social Media Websites verwenden, die Sie möchten. Dies macht das Internet zu einem privaten und sicheren Ort, wodurch auch Sie e

All About Social Networking

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/all-about-social-networ...
Explores the fascinating world of social networking. With fun facts and engaging discussion topics, this short audiobook provides an inspiring look at this exciting technology.

Social Media

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-media-27...
Updated to reflect the latest technological innovations-and challenges-Social Media: How to Engage, Share, and Connect will help readers understand and successfully use today's social media tools. Luttrell's text offers:- a thorou

Social Divisions

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-divisions-2...
Society consists of sharply divided people with different lives and distinct identities. Written by leading sociologists, the new edition covers a range of social inequalities, with new chapters on work, social identity and global social divisions

Democracy & Social Ethics

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/democracy-social-ethics...
This eBook edition of "Democracy & Social Ethics" has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. It is well to remind ourselves, from time to time, that "Ethics" is but anot
[1] 2345Next