Social & Cultural Studies PDF: 1 to 10 of 225875 results fetched - page 1 [kb]

Zoolz is the only cloud solution that keeps your data even when you disconnect your drives
Get full control over PDFs. Edit, combine, transform and organize PDFs.

Social Crimes

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/social-crimes-2...
Dark secrets lurk beneath the glamour and glitter of New York's high-society life in this riveting tale of murder, obsession, and revenge. Jo Slater, one of the grandest of New York's grande dames is knocked off her pedestal when her husband of tw

Social Media

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/social-media-24...
Social Media is good term for one on one communication with customers and a critical emphasis for survival and productive efforts by all organizations, profit, non-profit, education, government, and unions. Marketers have long done this with ads,

Réseau social

https://www.kobo.com/us/fr/ebook/reseau-social...
Que se passe-t-il lorsqu'au détour d'un clic vous tombez sur un amour oublié?

Social Creature

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/social-creature-2...
"Social Creature is a wicked original with echoes of the greats (Patricia Highsmith, Gillian Flynn)." -Janet Maslin, The New York TimesFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna Tartt, a dark, propu

Social Intercourse

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-intercourse-1...
Beckett Gaines, a gay teen living in South Carolina, has his world turned upside-down by a jock in this laugh-out-loud novel that's Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets The Parent Trap. Beck: The Golden Girls<

Social System

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-system...
Social System

All About Social Networking

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/all-about-social-networ...
Explores the fascinating world of social networking. With fun facts and engaging discussion topics, this short audiobook provides an inspiring look at this exciting technology.

Social Work

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-work-16...

Wesker's Social Plays

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/wesker-s-social-plays-2...
Includes the plays The Kitchen*The Rocking Horse Kid, Voices on the Wind, Denial and When God Wanted a Son This volume of Oberon Books' Wesker series includes the author's most performed work The K

Social Change

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-change-1...
This introduction to social change covers the momentous and relatively recent changes that have occurred in the human condition, examining not only the major causes and conditions underlying our current situation, but also the main choices and opt

Social Reality

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-reality-1...
Social Reality

Social Hideaway

https://www.kobo.com/us/de/ebook/social-hideaway...
Himmel oder Hölle? Rettung oder Alptraum? Ein Schuss aus Mikes Waffe wirft mehr Fragen auf, als es Antworten gibt. "Social Hideaway" folgt der Spur der vom Schicksal gezeichneten Familie Rodgers. Wird das, was als atemlose Flucht vor den

Social Disability

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-disability-1...
This is the story of the struggle by a rehabilitation professional whose experience includes managing a recovery program for people with brain injury who suffers a traumatic brain injury. He learns more about the rehabilitation processes from the

Social Work

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-work-27...

The Social Organism

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/the-social-organism-2...
"A must-read for business leaders and anyone who wants to understand all the implications of a social world." -Bob Iger, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Walt Disney CompanyFrom tech visio

The Social Cancer

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-social-cancer-8...
The Social Cancer by Jos Rizal.

Social trekking

https://www.kobo.com/us/it/ebook/social-trekking...
Esiste un turismo dei sentieri, delle emozioni, dell'incontro. È il social trekking: camminare insieme per vivere i luoghi in modo più autentico, fermandosi a conoscere chi li abita. A piedi in Basilicata, per un bagno nelle acque cristalline di M

Social Identity

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-identity-2...
This third edition builds on the international success of previous editions, offering an easy access critical introduction to social science theories of identity, for advanced undergraduates and postgraduates. All chapters have been updated, extra material has been added where relevant and there are two new chapters.

Democracy & Social Ethics

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/democracy-social-ethics...
This eBook edition of "Democracy & Social Ethics" has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. It is well to remind ourselves, from time to time, that "Ethics" is but anot

Social Media Networking

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/social-media-networking...
Unleash the real power of social media to get the job you want; find a great new romantic relationship and 10x your travel experience. In this book, Tim interviews over twenty people about their experiences of using social media to get ahea
[1] 2345Next