John O'Hurley PDF: 1 to 8 of 8 results fetched - page 1 [kb]

Zoolz is the only cloud solution that keeps your data even when you disconnect your drives
Get full control over PDFs. Edit, combine, transform and organize PDFs.

It's Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/it-s-okay-to-miss-the-b...
A funny, profound book about the enduring wisdom of dogs, from the host of the enormously popular National Dog Show. Unabridged CDs - 3 CDs, 3 hours

The Perfect Dog

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-perfect-dog-1...
My son asked a question, as little boys do, Of me in my wisdom and all that I knew."Is there a dog that is perfect?" he asked on a whim. Well, I thought, And I thought about where to begin. With all the won

It's Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/it-s-okay-to-miss-the-bed-o...
A charming and hilarious New York Times bestseller about the enduring wisdom of dogs, from the host of the enormously popular National Dog ShowIt's Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump is more than a mere celeb

Before Your Dog Can Eat Your Homework, First You Have to Do It

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/before-your-dog-can-eat-you...
From the New York Times bestselling author-and his dog-more woofs of wisdomIn his first book, John O'Hurley wrote of the many life lessons he'd learned from dogs' lessons that carried him from the New England wood

I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/i-m-hosting-as-fast-as-...
For readers of John O'Hurley's It's Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump and Chelsea Handler's Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea, Daytime Emmy-winner Tom Bergeron-host of ABC's Dancing with the Stars and Ameri

Before Your Dog Can Eat Your Homework, First You Have to Do It

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/before-your-dog-can-eat...
The popular actor and New York Times bestselling author returns with a second charming, hilarious book about the enduring wisdom of dogs. John O'Hurley has always had a dog by his side-as a boy growing up in New England, and now as a husband, fath
Tags: Dogs · Pets · 9781598875355

I'm Hosting as Fast as I Can!

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/i-m-hosting-as-fast-as-i-ca...
For readers of John O'Hurley's It's Okay to Miss the Bed on the First Jump and Chelsea Handler's Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea, Daytime Emmy-winner Tom Bergeron-host of ABC's Dancing with the Stars and Ameri

The Nursery

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-nursery-15...
It has been said that if Ireland's historic political party's did not recognize the massive changes that are necessary because of the recession and the pressures of the worlds need for oil, food, and water that the people of Ireland may look to a messianic type leader. The Nursery is a current events political intrigue story about two legislative TD's, Steven Hurley and Pat Gratton who formed the Democratic Independent Party. Over a few years they have identified and enlisted several TD's and Senators along with four Dubliners who have a strong desire to get even with the Government, The Phoenix Group. Two Fianna Fail Ministers and their Party Wip are murdered. Steven Hurley with the help of a retired chemistry teacher made poisonous extracts from plants on sale in Hurley's Clonee Nursery. A lab in one of the Nursery buildings where Fox Glove, Yew, Daffodil bulbs, Sweet Pea, Lantana and others are prepared as a liquid, powder, or tablet. A poison to fit the need. MRSA and C-diff cultures are also on hand. The other three members of the Phoenix Group are a retired nurse, a retired Garda, and an expert intelligence and surveillance person. Hospital doctors become suspicious of Minister O'Dowd's and Party Wip, John Boyle's cause of death. The Attorney General is contacted and the inquiry is turned over to detective Michael Gillen, of the ISS intelligence group. The ISS is a secret organization to investigate highly sensitive government situations. Less than a dozen people are aware of its existence. Only Michael Gillen and the ISS head, Sean Murphy, know of the inquiry. At the outset Michael is skeptical. John Boyle's death was caused by a severe infection of MRSA and C-diff following a mugging. Sean O'Dowd's death was caused by an apparent overdose of a hospital drug, digitalis. Further investigation indicates O'Dowd, who was in the hospital due to an atrial fibrillation occurrence. A lethal tablet of Fox Glove extract triggered the formation of digitalis allowing org
[1]