Jeremy McLean PDF: 1 to 10 of 10 results fetched - page 1 [kb]

Zoolz is the only cloud solution that keeps your data even when you disconnect your drives
Get full control over PDFs. Edit, combine, transform and organize PDFs.

Bartholomew Roberts' Faith (The Pirate Priest Book 1)

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/bartholomew-roberts-faith-t...
"My favorite thing about Jeremy McLean's writing is his ability to write such in depth characters."- Alycia Tillman". You have to get this book, no question about it!"- ZacharyWhat makes a man a

La giustizia di Bartholomew Roberts

https://www.kobo.com/us/it/ebook/la-giustizia-di-bartholomew...
È possibile essere allo stesso tempo un pirata e un uomo di Dio?Sono ormai passati sei mesi da quando Bartholomew Roberts è diventato un pirata, ma questa domanda continua a tormentarlo: possono i pirati, i corsari e tutta la gente del lor

La fe de Bartholomew Roberts

https://www.kobo.com/us/es/ebook/la-fe-de-bartholomew-robert...
John Roberts tiene una crisis de fe al verse forzado a cuestionar el trato que se le da a los esclavos y los atractivos de la piratería. "Lo que más me gusta de la forma de escribir de Jeremy McLean es su habilidad para e

Blackbeard's Revenge (Voyages of Queen Anne's Revenge Book 2)

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/blackbeard-s-revenge-voyage...
Praise for Book 1:"Kept me turning page after page to see what was going to happen."- Teressa J Betts".Like a scene from a Indiana Jones movie."- Alycia TillmanRevenge is a powerful motiv

Fé de Bartholomew Roberts

https://www.kobo.com/us/pt/ebook/fe-de-bartholomew-roberts...
John Roberts luta com sua fé, pois é forçado a questionar o tratamento dos escravos e o fascínio da pirataria. O que faz um homem pecador? O que faz um homem um santo? Onde começa o bem e o mal começam?

La fede di Bartholomew Roberts

https://www.kobo.com/us/it/ebook/la-fede-di-bartholomew-robe...
Cosa rende un uomo un peccatore?Cosa lo rende un santo?Dove finisce il bene e comincia il male?John Roberts si considera un cristiano, un uomo devoto, fino a quando la sua fede non viene messa alla prova costringendolo a me

Bartholomew Roberts' Faith (The Pirate Priest Book 1)

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/bartholomew-roberts-fai...
"My favorite thing about Jeremy McLean's writing is his ability to write such in depth characters." - Alycia Tillman ". You have to get this book, no question about it!" - Zachary What makes a man a sinner? What makes a man a

The Edge of Alone

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-edge-of-alone...
For fans for Harlan Coben, Robert Crais and Lee Child. An isolated school for troubled teens. A series of mysterious deaths. A father frantically trying to rescue his daughter before it's too late. But when the law won't listen, who can he turn to?The seventh novel in the internationally bestselling series of thrillers from Sean Black."This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." - Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller"This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." - Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail "Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph "The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben." - Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets) "The heir apparent to Lee Child" - Ken Bruen, Internationally Bestselling Author of The Guards 'Ryan Lock (is) a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' - Russel McLean'Black's star just keeps on rising.' - Evening Telegraph

The Innocent: A Ryan Lock Novel

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-innocent-a-ryan-lock-no...
For fans of Harlan Coben, Robert Crais and Lee Child. When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik's childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there is more to it. Chasing the truth, Ty and his business partner, Ryan Lock, begin to uncover a sinister conspiracy of silence in a sleepy Minnesota college town."This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." - Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller "This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." - Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail "Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph "The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben." - Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets) 'Ryan Lock (is) a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' - Russel McLean

3 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Novels: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/3-action-packed-ryan-lock-n...
For fans of Harlan Coben, Robert Crais and Lee Child. A special box set edition of the 5th, 6th and 7th Ryan Lock novels, featuring former Royal Military Police Close Protection Specialist, Ryan Lock, and his business partner, retired US Marine, Ty Johnson. That's over a thousand pages of action-packed, heart-pounding suspense for one very low price. "This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." - Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller "This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." - Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail "Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph "The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben." - Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets) 'Ryan Lock (is) a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' - Russel McLean The three novels (in order): THE INNOCENT When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik's childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there is more to it. Chasing the truth, Ty and his business partner, Ryan Lock, begin to uncover a sinister conspiracy of silence in a sleepy Minnesota college town. FIRE POINT Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are in Los Angeles and on the trail of an unlikely cult who are planning on taking their message to the world in the most devastating fashion imaginable. THE EDGE OF ALONE An isolated school for troubled teens. A series of mysterious deaths. A father frantically trying to rescue his daughter before it's too late. But when the law won't listen, who can he turn to?
[1]