Deanna Cabinian PDF: 1 to 8 of 8 results fetched - page 1 [kb]

Zoolz is the only cloud solution that keeps your data even when you disconnect your drives
Get full control over PDFs. Edit, combine, transform and organize PDFs.

One Try

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/one-try...
For fans of Let It Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, and Lauren Myracle, ONE TRY is a charming Christmas novella set against a gorgeous Hawaiian backdrop. When Thompson is home for winter break he finds out the

Thompson Lake Series Books 1 & 2: One Night and One Love

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/thompson-lake-series-books-...
Two charming YA novels about friendship, first love, and heartbreak-perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and John Green. Included: ONE NIGHTBreakups are the worst.<

One Night

https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/one-night-32...
Thompson has just gone through a terrible breakup and is having a hard time dealing with it. He goes to the Tiki House on Elvis Presley night, hoping he'll run into his ex-girlfriend Caroline who's a diehard Elvis fan. Instead of running into her he befriends Johnny Lee Young, Hawaii's Favorite Elvis Impersonator. Like Thompson, Johnny is also hung up on an ex. Years ago, he let the love of his life get away and hasn't been the same since. Johnny enlists Thompson's help for the summer since his assistant is away in Europe. Soon Thompson decides they need to find Johnny's long lost love and the two set off on a journey that takes them to Chicago. Thompson learns life can change quickly, and that one night has the power to transform your life for better or for worse.

One Love

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/one-love-20...
Finding epic love isn't easy. Long-distance relationships are tough. Thompson should know. He's going to college in Hawaii, but Greta's in Italy. When he meets Charlotte things get complicated. Is it Greta he wants to be with?Or Charlotte?Will he discover that, despite what he believes, a person can have more than One Love?One Love, the companion novel to One Night (2016), is a contemporary YA novel about college, first love, and friendship. Though it is technically a sequel to One Night it can be read as a standalone novel.

One Night

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/one-night-34...
In the tradition of John Green, Jesse Andrews, and Rainbow Rowell, One Night is a coming of age YA novel about heartbreak, friendship, and second chances set against a gorgeous Hawaiian backdrop."One Night breaks away from the normal coming-of-age saga with an intense story of growth and self-discovery that's very highly recommended for mature teens and new adult readers alike." -Midwest Book Review"Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting." -I Got the Books"I really LOVED it!" -I Speak BookishSeventeen year-old Thompson Lake has just gone through a terrible breakup and is having a hard time dealing with it. Desperate to win back his ex, Caroline, who's a diehard Elvis fan, he drops by the Tiki House on Elvis Presley night. Instead of running into her he meets Johnny Lee Young-real estate agent by day, Hawaii's Favorite Elvis Impersonator by night-and the lovesick teen's world suddenly takes a wild and unexpected turn. As luck would have it, Johnny needs a temporary assistant to help with equipment and social media and Thompson eagerly accepts the offer, hoping it will distract him from his painful and lingering romantic issues. Like Thompson, Johnny is nursing a secret heartbreak and pining for his own lost love. So the new roadie starts making plans-with a little help from his friends Ronnie and Greta-to accompany the counterfeit King on an odyssey of a lifetime that will take them far from their Hawaii home in search of true love.A warm and winning YA novel about teen angst, unrequited love, and self-discovery set to the beat of Elvis Presley's music, One Night is a delightful coming-of-age tale that unites a recently jilted teen boy with Hawaii's Favorite Elvis Impersonator and their shared quest to reunite the older man with his long-lost love. It is an unforgettable story of friendship and finding yourself, of heartache and healing, and of the remarkable turns a life can take in One Night.

One Night

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/one-night-48...
One Night is a delightful coming of age YA novel about heartbreak, friendship, and first love set against a gorgeous Hawaiian backdrop. Great for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell. Seventeen year-old Thompson L

One Love

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/one-love-25...
This companion to One Night (2016) is a charming contemporary young adult novel about college and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch and Sarah Mlynowski. Long-distance relationships are tough.

The No B.S. Guide to Self-Publishing: How to Produce & Promote a Professional Quality Book

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-no-b-s-guide-to-self-pu...
Have you thought about self-publishing your book but aren't sure where to start? Are you wondering if self-publishing is for you?In The No B.S. Guide to Self-Publishing: How to Produce and Promote a Professional Quality Book you'll learn about the self-publishing process and be able to make a decision about whether or not self-publishing is the route you want to take for your project. This short, easy-to-follow eBook covers:-Who should self-publish and why-Different formats you can publish your book in-The steps involved in creating a professional product-The cost of independently publishing your book-Keys to marketing your self-published book-Resources for further learning-List of free tools that will help you with your publishing effortsIf you want to get a succinct, helpful overview of self-publishing download this handy reference guide now.
[1]