Austen, Jane PDF: 1 to 10 of 5220 results fetched - page 1 [kb]

Zoolz is the only cloud solution that keeps your data even when you disconnect your drives
Get full control over PDFs. Edit, combine, transform and organize PDFs.

Writing Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/writing-jane-austen-1...
Critically acclaimed and award-winning-but hardly bestselling-author Georgina Jackson can't get past the first chapter of her second book. When she receives an urgent email from her agent, Georgina is certain it's bad news. Shockingly, she's offer

Confessions of a Jane Austen Addict

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/confessions-of-a-jane-a...
In this Jane Austen-inspired comedy, love story, and exploration of identity and destiny, a modern L.A. girl wakes up as an Englishwoman in Austen's time.

Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-64...
In a time of formal dances, courtyard courtships, and strict ideas about a woman's role in the world, Jane Austen looked at the England around her and created unforgettable art. Before she was the beloved author of Pride and Prejudice and

Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-25...
This book is an anthology of 193 quotes from Jane Austen and 56 selected by Blago Kirov facts about Jane Austen. "One half of the world cannot understan

Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-37...
Jane Austen lived just into her forties, rarely strayed from the genteel social circle into which she was born, wrote only six novels, and achieved little fame in her lifetime. Yet 200 years after her death her novels are beloved by readers all ov

The Missing Manuscript of Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/the-missing-manuscript-...
The minute I saw the letter, I knew it was hers. There was no mistaking it: the salutation, the tiny, precise handwriting, the date, the content itself, all confirmed its ancient status and authorship…Samantha McDonough cannot bel

Jane Austen Collection

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-collection-3...
Pride and PrejudiceEmmaSense and SensibilityPersuasionMansfield ParkNorthanger AbbeyLady SusanLove and Freindship"It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession

The Jane Austen Project

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/the-jane-austen-project...
Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world's most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspecte

Jane Austen's Worthing

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-s-worthing...
During her stay in Worthing in late 1805 Jane Austen became friends with Edward Ogle, who was the driving force behind the chaotic little town's transformation into a well-ordered seaside resort. Then, in 1817, the year of her death, Jane Austen u

Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-15...
At her death in 1817, Jane Austen left the world six of the most beloved novels written in English-but her shortsighted family destroyed the bulk of her letters; and if she kept any diaries, they did not survive her. Now acclaimed biographer Clai

Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-36...
Jane Austen's reputation rests on the six novels she wrote in her short life - enduringly popular novels which have become part of the fabric of English life, and which have reached new audiences through recent dramatisations on screen and stage.

Jane Austen at Home

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/jane-austen-at-home-2...
"Jane Austen at Home offers a fascinating look at Jane Austen's world through the lens of the homes in which she lived and worked throughout her life. The result is a refreshingly unique perspective on Austen and her work and

Jane Austen

https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/jane-austen-13...
Jane Austen is regarded as one of the greatest novelists in the English literary canon. This book presents a fresh account of her life, and proposes that she and her sister Cassandra fell out over a young clergyman, who the author identifies. It also suggests that, along with the Addison's disease that killed her, Jane Austen suffered from TB.

Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/jane-austen-58...
Keen to learn but short on time? Find out everything you need to know about the life and work of Jane Austen in just 50 minutes with this straightforward and engaging guide! During her lifetime, Jane Austen lived in relativ

A Jane Austen Education

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/a-jane-austen-education...
An eloquent memoir of a young man's life transformed by literature. In A Jane Austen Education, Austen scholar William Deresiewicz turns to the author's novels to reveal the remarkable life lessons hidden within. W

Jane Austen's Charlotte

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/jane-austen-s-charlotte...
In completing Jane Austen's last, unfinished novel, Julia Barrett has emerged with a literary treasure that holds true to the theme and characters Austen had set out. Set in the developing seaside town of Sanditon, it is the story of Charlotte, a

The Jane Austen Book Club

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/the-jane-austen-book-cl...
A sublime comedy of contemporary manners, this is the novel Jane Austen might well have written had she lived in twenty-first- century California. Nothing ever moves in a straight line in Karen Joy Fowler's fiction, and in her latest, the complex d

Killing Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/killing-jane-austen-2...
A film crew arrives in Bath to make a new film about Jane Austen, romantic novelist and one time resident of the fair city of Bath. To the satisfaction of hotel owner and police liaison officer Honey Driver, some of the visitors are staying at the

Jane Austen: A Biography

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/jane-austen-a-biography...
This highly enjoyable account of the life of Jane Austen is regarded as the classic biography of one the greatest English novelists. It illustrates not only the character and opinions of an unusually perceptive and gifted woman, but also the socia

The Real Jane Austen

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/audiobook/the-real-jane-austen-3...
The Real Jane Austen: A Life in Small Things offers a startlingly original look at the revered writer through a variety of key moments, scenes, and objects in her life and work. Going beyond previous traditional biographies which have tra
[1] 2345Next