Andrew Dahlmaine, James Riordan PDF: 1 to 1 of 1 results fetched - page 1 [kb]

Zoolz is the only cloud solution that keeps your data even when you disconnect your drives
Now you can translate your PDF documents automatically to dozens of languages.

The Kill Switch

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-kill-switch...
THE KILL SWITCH is a serial killer thriller for fans of Michael Connelly, David Baldacci, J.D. Robb, and Lee Child! BOOK DESCRIPTION: Franklin has more than one secret-if possible, the second more hideous than the first. As a serial killer who murders young prostitutes in particularly gruesome ways, Franklin also works with a friend, who helps covers his tracks. The only compensation required from his friend is watching the killings. and taking a few pictures that he shares with a couple of his friends. In turn, those friends share their pictures and stories of other murders, creating a horrific network of murder used as entertainment. Detective Carl Peterson's first mistake in being assigned to the Kankakee serial killer case is thinking that he's simply looking for a serial killer. acting alone. When Carl seeks help from his computer statistician girlfriend, Laurie, she discovers that various murders in four different states have similarities that can't be ignored. Carl teams up with FBI profiler Bob Rathburn, and together they track down the killer. But then, the murders continue. And the more Carl discovers, the more the unthinkable connections become a staggering reality.