bermuda triangle PDF: 31 to 40 of 100 results fetched - page 4 [an]

The Final Flight: A Bermuda Triangle Mystery

https://www.amazon.com/Final-Flight-Bermuda-Triangle-Mystery...
This book is a Bermuda Triangle Mystery. A modern airliner flying from the Caribbean to Bermuda carrying 10 priceless impressionist paintings disappears near Bermuda. Peter Talbert, aviation expert and working for the airline, investigates the loss of the aircraft. He meets an art insurance specialist who has no time for all the aviation experts making technical guesses of the problem but she finally realises that she must work with Peter if she has any chance of discovering what has happened. Together they watch the progress of the search, consider the circumstances and finally all is revealed. This book is the second of an ongoing series of aviation mysteries featuring Peter Talbert and Mandy, his solicitor partner , and will appeal to all who fly, not just aviation enthusiasts.
Published by: Blackman Associates | Publication date: 09/30/2006
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 300 pages

Ghosts of the Air: True Stories of Aerial Hauntings

https://www.amazon.com/Ghosts-Air-Stories-Aerial-Hauntings-e...
Imagine witnessing inexplicable events while piloting a plane thousands of feet in the air. These are real accounts from pilots who have experienced strange phenomena: landing at an airfield that wasn't there; planes guided by dead pilots; Bermuda Triangle accounts; sightings of aircraft from the past; airfields haunted by airmen killed in action; ghost warning prevents plane crash; and more.
Published by: Galde Press | Publication date: 04/16/2014
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 288 pages

Golden Book of Supernatural Mysteries: Unraveling Scientific Secrets like Dark Energy, String Theory, Bermuda Triangle, Space Time Bent and many others.

https://www.amazon.com/Golden-Book-Supernatural-Mysteries-Un...
A mystery, in a strict feel of the word, is a certainty that is not revealed or even if acknowledged cannot be comprehended properly. Our planet Earth is a mysterious field. A lot of things are going around us that go uncharted. Nevertheless with our advanced scientific technologies, these metaphysical events happen more or less on regular basis without a valid reasoning. Here in this book we have included eighteen supernatural bizarre mysteries that baffled us for a long time. Most of these phenomena are predicted by Einstein’s General Theory of Relativity but scientists had a tough time with in giving a benevolent interpretation.Many of us had a dream of going back to our childhood days. But why it is still a dream? Why is time going only forth, not to back? Why can’t we reverse events? This book will give you an answer for that. Can you believe just a flapping of wings by a butterfly in Mexico cause a tornado in China? You may think it an impossible, but it is! In this book we are giving you a detailed description of how and why this ‘Chaos’ happens. To explain the infrastructure of the world, string theory was introduced which considered every fundamental particles as different manifestations of a single particle ‘string’. Here we have made a brilliant attempt to bring you an ample view of these particles. The concepts of Bose-Einstein condensation aka the fifth stage of matter, four dimensions to explain the unusual events, gravitational waves which are the most common but arduous to detect, the gravitational effect of space time bending and the time vortex are suchlike affairs which Einstein had foreseen and smoked out later. Another puzzling one is whether magnetic monopoles exist or not. One of the best gems from Einstein’s theory of relativity is the time vortex is too uncovered here in this book. An epic tube connecting different points of universe gives us some hope for Time Machines. Yes, if this mystery is resolved we can beat time; can go to moon in an hour!!! This book will lead you through these mysterious super naturals.
Publication date: 10/19/2016
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 81 pages

Auschwitz Gold Recovered: Bermuda Triangle Scientists Find Gold Bars

https://www.amazon.com/Auschwitz-Gold-Recovered-Triangle-Sci...
Marine scientists dive into the area between Cuba and Florida known as the Bermuda Triangle. They attempt to find the secret causes of the ships and airplanes lost in this ghostly region. They stumble upon an old German U boat filled with gold bars. Upon inspection they find a Swastika stamped on each. Where did the gold originate in Germany? Why is it sitting in 500 feet of water?
Publication date: 06/12/2015
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 421 pages

Bermuda Triangle (Urban Legends: Don't Read Alone!)

https://www.amazon.com/Bermuda-Triangle-Urban-Legends-Alone-...
This book in the Urban Legends: Don't Read Alone! series explores the creepy history of the Bermuda Triangle. Are you brave enough to read it alone? Written with a high interest level to appeal to a more mature audience and a lower level of complexity with clear visuals to help struggling readers along. Considerate text includes tons of fascinating information and wild facts that will hold the readers' interest, allowing for successful mastery and comprehension. A table of contents, glossary with simplified pronunciations, and index all enhance comprehension.
Published by: 45th Parallel Press | Publication date: 09/01/2017
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 32 pages

The Devil's Triangle

https://www.amazon.com/Devils-Triangle-Kim-M-Brooks-ebook/dp...
What happens when a stressed-out, workaholic L.A. lawyer and a perky, Texas tornado model, complete opposites, are marooned on an island in the mysterious Devil's Triangle?Sparks start flying like a Texas Fourth of July!!
Publication date: 01/05/2014
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 312 pages

The Science of Why 2: Answers to Questions About the Universe, the Unknown, and Ourselves

https://www.amazon.com/Science-Why-Questions-Universe-Oursel...
An all-new volume of science questions to delight, entertain, and inform readers of all ages, from bestselling author Jay Ingram.Bestselling author and commentator Jay Ingram is back to explain the magic and mysteries of the world around us. Jay takes readers on a tour of the universe, exploring wonders big and small. From the farthest reaches of space to the most perplexing historical riddles to the marvels of who we are and what we’re made of, Jay answers the important questions, such as: What’s inside a black hole? Will machines ever learn to feel? How much pee is in the average swimming pool? Because who hasn’t wondered whether we’re living in a computer simulation? Or whether Atlantis existed? Or why cats always land on their feet? With wit, wisdom, and whimsical illustrations, The Science of Why 2 will delight readers of all ages with the answers to all these questions and more. Full of fun science facts (and fictions), this is the book that everyone’s inner science geek needs to read.
Author: Jay Ingram
Published by: Simon & Schuster | Publication date: 11/14/2017
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 193 pages

Monstrum (Bella Monstrum Book 1)

https://www.amazon.com/Monstrum-Bella-Book-1-ebook/dp/B01HSO...
STAY OUT OF THE BERMUDA TRIANGLEFew places on earth engender as much primal fear as the mysterious and forbidding Bermuda Triangle. With good reason.A bizarre plane crash at sea leaves Bria Hunter and her high school classmates trapped in a chilling race for survival.Will Bria and her friends escape from the evil presence before it’s too late?In the mood for a nerve-shredding tale of horror on the high seas that keeps you turning pages with the lights on all night? Then grab Monstrum today!"Addictive. Heartpounding. Fierce. For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Rick Yancey, and James Dasher." —Eve Silver, author of The Game series
Published by: Blue Iris Press | Publication date: 06/29/2016
Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 288 pages

The Robots' Rebellion – The Story of Spiritual Renaissance: David Icke’s History of the New World Order

https://www.amazon.com/Robots-Rebellion-Spiritual-Renaissanc...
David Icke’s strongest book to date, The Robots’ Rebellion reveals the alarming extent to which people of all nations are programmed by the ideas fed to them by those in power. We live in a world which is increasingly dominated by technology but, according to Icke, it is we who are the robots. Fearlessly, he tears down the veils of hypocrisy, built up for generations by the corrupt forces of Church, State, science and commerce — and reveals the true pathos of the human condition beneath. He points, too, to the frightening influence wielded throughout the planet by a merciless and manipulative network of secret societies. The existence of long-established links between Earth-bound humanity and beings from other dimensions and planets in the Universe has been suppressed for years, says Icke, by the world’s power-broking hierarchy. When ordinary people learn the real role they have to play within a rich and varied cosmic society, rebellion against those who have kept this extraordinary truth from them will, he predicts, be inevitable. The author is no stranger to controversy. Formerly best-known as a TV sports commentator and leading spokesman for the British Green Party, he is gaining increasing authority as a tireless campaigner for truth. His widely-publicised spiritual transformation has given him the courage to speak out fearlessly against lies deceit. Hidebound politicians, bankers, economists, educationalists, scientists and the leaders of the world’s established religions are not going to welcome Icke’s challenging book. But it is not intended for those who wield and abuse power. This book is for the world’s unwilling robots who, says Icke, in an upbeat conclusion, have it within themselves to rise up — and take control of their own exciting destiny.The Robots’ Rebellion: Table of ContentsIntroductionRemember Who You ArePART ONE: The Darkness
  • The Takeover Bid
  • Collective Amnesia
  • The Brotherhood of Clans
  • Bible Stories
  • Hell on Earth
  • Arabian Knights
  • The Cracks Appear
  • Eagle Tails
  • The Rule of Science
  • The World at War
  • Big is Beautiful
  • The New World Order
  • When Will We Ever Learn?
  • PART TWO: The Light
  • Goodbye to All That
  • The Economics of Enough
  • The Politics of People
  • The Science of Sanity
  • Bricks in the Wall
  • Exploitation of the Spirit
  • The World Needs Rebels
  • Author: David Icke
    Published by: Gill Books | Publication date: 08/26/1999
    Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 352 pages

    Jacuba: Adventures in the Bermuda Triangle

    https://www.amazon.com/Jacuba-Adventures-Triangle-Jaklin-Zay...
    Jacuba: Adventures in the Bermuda TriangleJacuba Sanchez has questions that she wants answered. The independent teenager travels to Cuba with her brother, Stephano, to investigate their father's mysterious disappearance. But before their search can uncover any answers, Jacuba vanishes too. What strange forces are behind the disappearances? Will the missing pair return to tell their story? The answers may lie in the depths of the ocean.
    Author: Jaklin Zayat
    Publication date: 11/09/2017
    Kindle book details: Kindle Edition, 36 pages
    Previous123 [4] 5678Next
    PDFfetch